Lord Parkin Wrote:I thought that the 2 hour thing only applied to the last person remaining to play the turn - i.e. Catwalk.
I'm very sorry Parkin, I posted before confirming what happened myself. Here's the rule:
Quote:Double moves: Allowed. Only if youâre last to end turn or didnât end turn at all youâre not allowed to do anything during the first 2h of the turn.
Since Catwalk played last, Parkin didn't violate anything.
Catwalk....stop violating


![[Image: parkinlogins.png]](http://img577.imageshack.us/img577/9898/parkinlogins.png)